• Office in Moscow
  • Varshavskoe shosse, 125/1
  • Mon-Fri from 9:00 to 18:00

Ecology

 

Protection of airspace from hazardous substances emissions of industrial enterprises is associated with a range of environmental problems, which solution guarantees the environmental security as a whole. To address these problems, gas cleaning and dust collecting plants and entire systems are being developed and applied, the demand for which is growing every year and is an integral part of smoothly running production. Fast and intensive development of industrial production contributes to the enhancement and diversification of technological processes related to the release into the atmosphere of a huge amount of mixtures containing dust and gas. Enterprises of light and food industry, iron and steel works, oil refineries, cement and chemical industries, recycling enterprises today require compulsory availability of gas and dust-collecting equipment. Strict requirements to the operation of industrial plants put the issue of purification of waste gases among the first.

REATORG IS THE COMPANY THAT IMPLEMENT THE GENERAL ENGINEERING OF GAS CLEANING SYSTEMS

REATORG offers its partners professional and effective support in the field of engineering systems and gas cleaning technologies. The company performs the whole complex of operations related to the engineering infrastructure development for industrial and civil construction facilities. Design, installation, automation of industrial aspiration, dust collection and ventilation systems, supply of gas cleaning equipment. Experience gained and trusted partners enable to guarantee MPC in the working area, MPE of dust into the atmosphere and ensure 100% recirculation of purified air into the production space, which improves the energy efficiency of the enterprise. It is possible to return the collected dust and spill back into the process.

We develop the following waste gas purification methods: gas cleaning and gas cooling units enable the gas emissions cleaning from dust and such harmful substances as nitrogen oxide, sulfur oxide, carbon oxide, hydrogen fluoride, hydrogen chloride, dioxin, furan, heavy metals and other elements.

We offer technologies and equipment, such as gas cleaning unit for efficient cleaning of gas emissions in production processes:

  • Iron and steel works

  • Waste recycling plants

  • Chemical industry

The range of services offered by the company:

  • Development of the best technology for the dust and gas cleaning system and/or upgrading of the existing gas cleaning equipment and gas cleaning plants;

  • Development of design and engineering documentation for gas cleaning systems and their modification;

  • Development, manufacturing, assembly, testing of gas cleaning systems, gas cleaning plants (gas scrubbers).

  • products, constantly improving the level of engineering systems and plants.

The following works are carried out by the Company’s specialists:

Development of technologies, specialized calculations of heat- and mass-exchanging balances, calculations and selection of manufacturing, process equipment, design of technological processes implementation, design of manufacturing vessels. R&D, design of specialized processes implementation;

Specialized complex engineering issues of industrial gas cleaning and related water rotation. Calculations of material and heat balances of chemical technology processes. Selection and design of chemical equipment;

The gas treatment apparatuses we are developing:

  • cyclones and dust precipitation chambers;

  • horizontal and vertical electrocyclones;

  • column apparatus, packed absorbers, hollow scrubbers;

  • ejection gas scrubbers, scrubber-fans;

  • standard scrubbers and Venturi absorbers;

  • horizontal scrubbers.

The main specialization of our works is the individual development of cooling and vapor, fume, dust, trace gas cleaning unit, incl. local units with the use of advanced structural materials and engineering solutions.

We engage in the inspection of existing and planned process procedure, calculation of regimes, heat and mass flows, calculation of apparatus, selection of serial apparatus or design of new ones. Accompanying technical documentation.

We offer: cyclones, hollow scrubbers, packed absorbers, standard and ejection Venturi scrubbers, Venturi absorbers, multi-Venturi, ejection multi-Venturi and their combinations.


       Scrubbers                              Centrifugal bubble unit                                   Cyclones


 

             Electrostatic filters                                          Gas cleaning plants


Selected with care, precisely and properly designed Venturi scrubber is one of the most recommended cooling and wet gas cleaning unit. Venturi scrubbers are characterized by the favorable ratio of efficiency, structural complexity, specific quantity of metal, quality of the preset processes. Venturi apparatuses may have an adjustable throat in cases of significant gas load change.
Cyclone is the main apparatus for preliminary dry dedusting. Improved designs of standard cyclones and low gas outlet cyclones provide stable and efficient gas cleaning, in some parameters up to sanitary standards.
For a number of industries, the introduction of ejector wet gas cleaners without fan is promising. Scrubber-fans, ejector scrubbers.
Small-scale units of local gas cleaning are designed from polymeric materials, for example, polypropylene. Medium capacity units for aggressive media can be made from fiber-glass plastic, metal, protected by polymeric chemical resistant mastic.

Material used, engineering design solutions and operating principle are on par with foreign analogs, and in some cases may be their analogs. Apparatus offered by foreign companies may be reproduced. The development of these apparatuses in accordance with the requirements specified can be carried out by enterprises that have considerable experience in calculating and designing, manufacturing and putting them into operation.

REATORG is:

Integrated approach
Best possible price/quality ratio
Own logistics department
Own production facility

• Центральный офис
  • г. Щербинка
  • Симферопольское шоссе, 20
  • Пн-Пт с 9:30 до 17:30

Газоочистка

 

Охрана воздушного пространства от вредных выбросов промышленных предприятий связана с комплексом экологических проблем, решение которых гарантирует безопасность окружающей среды в целом. Для решения этих проблем разрабатываются и применяются газоочистные и пылеулавливающие установки и целые системы, востребованность которых растет сегодня с каждым годом и является составной частью хорошо отлаженного производства. Стремительное интенсивное развитие промышленных производств, способствует расширению и многообразию технологических процессов, связанных с выбросами в атмосферу огромного количества смесей, содержащих пыль и газ. Предприятия пищевой и лёгкой промышленности, металлургические комбинаты, нефтеперерабатывающие заводы, цементные и химические производства, утилизирующие предприятия требуют сегодня обязательного наличия газо- и пылеулавливающего оборудования. Жесткие требования к эксплуатации промышленных предприятий ставят на одно из первых мест вопрос об очистке отработанных газов.

РЕАТОРГ - КОМПАНИЯ, ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЮЩАЯ КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ ИНЖИНИРИНГ СИСТЕМ ГАЗООЧИСТКИ

Компания РЕАТОРГ предлагает своим партнерам профессиональную и эффективную поддержку в области инженерных систем и технологий газоочистки. Компания осуществляет полный комплекс работ, связанных с созданием инженерной инфраструктуры объектов промышленного и гражданского строительства. Проектирование, монтаж, автоматизация систем промышленной аспирации, пылеуборки и вентиляции, поставка газоочистного оборудования. Накопленный опыт и проверенные партнеры позволяют гарантировать ПДК в рабочей зоне, ПДВ пыли в атмосферу и обеспечить 100% рециркуляцию очищенного воздуха в производственное помещение, что повышает энергоэффективность предприятия. Возможен возврат уловленной пыли и просыпей обратно в технологический процесс.

Разрабатываемые нами методы очистки отходящих газов: газоочистные установки и установки охлаждения газов, позволяют производить очистку газовых выбросов от пыли и таких вредных веществ, как оксид азота, оксид серы, оксид углерода, фтороводород, хлороводород, диоксин, фуран, тяжелые металлы и другие элементы.

Мы предлагаем технологии и оборудование, такое, как установка очистки газа, для эффективной очистки газовых выбросов на производственных процессах:

  • Металлургических заводов

  • Мусороперерабатывающих предприятий

  • Химических производств

Комплекс услуг, предлагаемый компанией:

  • Разработку оптимальной технологии системы пылегазоочистки и/или модернизацию существующего газоочистного оборудования и газоочистных установок;

  • Разработку проектной и конструкторской документации на системы газоочистки и их реконструкцию;

  • Разработку, изготовление, сборка, тестирование и испытание систем газоочистки, установок очистки газа (газоочистителей).

  • продукции, постоянно совершенствует уровень инженерных систем и установок.

Специалистами компании выполняются:

Разработка технологий, специализированные расчёты тепло- и массообменных балансов, расчёты и выбор технологического, процессного оборудования, проектирование аппаратурного оформления технологических процессов, конструирование аппаратов для изготовления. НИОКР, проектирование оформления специализированных процессов;

Специализированные сложные инженерные вопросы промышленной газоочистки и сопутствующего водооборота. Расчёты материальных и тепловых балансов химико-технологических процессов. Выбор и конструирование оборудования для химии;

Разрабатываемые нами аппараты обработки газов:

  • циклоны и пылеосадительные камеры;

  • электроциклоны горизонтальные и вертикальные;

  • колонные аппараты, насадочные абсорберы, полые скрубберы;

  • эжекционные газопромыватели, скрубберы-вентиляторы;

  • традиционные скрубберы и абсорберы Вентури;

  • горизонтальные скрубберы.

Основная специализация наших работ - индивидуальная разработка аппаратов охлаждения и очистки газа от паров, возгонов, пыли, газовых примесей в т.ч. локальные с применением современных конструкционных материалов и технических решений.

Мы осуществляем обследование технологического процесса, существующего и планируемого, расчёт режимов, тепловых и массовых потоков, расчёт аппаратов, подбор серийных аппаратов или конструирование новых. Сопутствующая техническая документация.

Нами предлагаются: циклоны, скрубберы полые, насадочные абсорберы, традиционные и эжекционные скрубберы Вентури, абсорберы Вентури, мультивентури, эжекционные мультивентури и их комбинации.


       Скрубберы                   Центробежно-барботажный аппарат                    Циклоны


 

             Электрофильтра                                          Газоочистные установки


Правильно выбранный, точно рассчитанный и грамотно сконструированный скруббер Вентури является одним из наиболее рекомендуемых аппаратов охлаждения и мокрой газоочистки. Скрубберы Вентури характеризуются оптимальным соотношением КПД, сложности конструкции, металлоемкости, качества заданных процессов. Аппараты Вентури могут иметь регулируемую горловину в случае значительного изменения газовой нагрузки.
Циклон - это основной аппарат предварительного сухого обеспыливания. Усовершенствованные конструкции традиционных циклонов и циклоны с нижним выводом газа обеспечивают стабильно эффективную очистку газа, по некоторым параметрам до санитарных норм.
Для ряда производств перспективно внедрение эжекторных газопромывателей, не использующих вентилятор. Скрубберы-вентиляторы, эжекторные скрубберы.
Малогабаритные установки локальной газоочистки конструируются из полимерных материалов, например, полипропилен. Установки средней производительности для агрессивных сред могут быть изготовлены из стеклопластика, металла, защищенного полимерной химстойкой мастикой.

Материальное исполнение, технические решения конструкций и принцип действия не уступают зарубежным аналогам, а в некоторых случаях могут быть их аналогами. Возможно воспроизведение аппаратов, предлагаемых зарубежными фирмами. Разработка данных аппаратов с указанными требованиями может быть осуществлена предприятиями, имеющими значительный опыт расчета и конструирования, изготовления и ввода их в эксплуатацию.

Реаторг — это:

Комплексный подход
Оптимальное соотношение цена/качество
Собственное логистическое подразделение
Собственное производство